The Drooler (Part 5)

Kamasutra Sex Positions

Kamasutra Sex Positions (Photo credit: HostingCoupons)

Leatherchrissy

Leatherchrissy (Photo credit: Miss Leatherchrissy)

I was terrified as I felt him lengthening and stiffening by the second. I fought the primal thoughts screaming in my brain (“spank that butt, Daddy!!) and tried to weigh the possible consequences of whispering a warning, “be careful!” which didn’t seem exactly appropriate for the setting. I could control my words, but my body had a life of its own, my rump autonomously jacking itself up and backing up against him. This was the moment, I could tell; for better or for worse we were about to crash and burn together. And then…

WTH? Just as I felt a hot geyser exploding into my uterus and head for my brain, I felt dribble landing in the crack of my upturned anus!!

Okay, this was the turning point. My cerebrum went into stupefied shock for a millisecond as the implications of what had just happened hit me. My more sensible self told me that this was an outrage and utterly repugnant. I knew for sure this time that the man had lost control; but oddly some other self inside me, the one which was already in mid-orgasm thought about the amazing feeling of something that unusual happening, and in such a sensitive spot, too! The orgasm kicked up into overdrive and we both fell down, I exhausted, and he, comatose.

The moral: There is no limit to what the human mind can conceive of as erotic. A little drool can go a long way in ratcheting up a mediocre sexual encounter with someone nearly 20 years your senior!

Leave a Reply

