The REAL Reason he liked Anal Sex (Part 3)

Kissing Black-tailed Prairie Dogs (Cynomys lud...

Kissing Black-tailed Prairie Dogs (Cynomys ludovicianus). Français : Chiens de prairie à queue noire (Cynomys ludovicianus) se faisant la bise. 日本語: キスしてるオグロプレーリードッグ (Cynomys ludovicianus) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Now, before I go any further, I have to say to this guy’s credit that on a scale of 1 to 10, when it comes to kissing, he is definitely a 10-plus!  A true master of the art. His kisses were warm and open-mouthed and only as aggressive as say drinking a glass of water when you’re thirsty.  You really feel his need and pleasure like he is taking you into himself as he kisses you. Very, very nice.

And so I have to get that out of the way before I rat on him, because truly that was about the best part of our two encounters. OMG, what a horrible disaster! Looking back, I realize that I should have known he was weird from the jumpstart. Or that is to say as soon as I understood that he’d been born and was raised in California. HELLO! Clue number one.  (I mean, when is the last time YOU met anyone normal from the West coast? I rest my case.)

The second clue was right there as plain as the nose on my face in the way he was fingering me during foreplay. That was the moment I should have understood that this thing was only going to run a short course because this was never going to work out between us.

What I mean is that most guys start playing around down there while they’re still kissing you so that they can go ahead and make their grand entrance once they think you’re all lubed up. Okay, well not so with Ray.  All kissing had to stop so that he could flip me over like a pancake and finger me that way! WTH?

Leave a Reply

