Oh, Come Now! (No, really; I mean NOW!!) -Part 1

I know I am not alone among women when I say that sometimes my greatest pleasure in sex is feeling the complete release of joy of another person in me. Well, that’s the prosaic way of saying I totally trip off of a guy ejaculating. When something goes wrong in that realm it really screws up everything for me.  Let me explain.

I was once very in love with this guy, as far a “being in love” goes, and man he was everything to me.  And just as I knew he would, Tony asked me to marry him. In spite of the train wreck that was my previous marriage, I was willing to put aside all my ambivalence and jump the broom. I don’t need you to tell me, I know that it was really shallow on my part, but I always felt so proud to be seen with him; to all appearances we made the absolute perfect couple. It’s really childish to agree to marry a guy just because you look great together and people think you are happy, but I know I’m not alone in my near mistake. He fawned over me both in public and in private and was completely infatuated with every single detail about me from my kinky hair to the hue of my skin to the smell of my body. He couldn’t keep his hands off me. And I swore to myself and to him that I felt the same way about him.

Dang it, he was so ridiculously beautiful, his chiseled features, dark eyes and curly hair that he was entirely too vain about.  Forgive me while I repeat that on the outside, he was nearly perfect in every way. Part of my greatest joy in being with him was the knowledge that women were dying with envy, wishing they could land a man like him.

Oh, and his kisses were a study in divinity. He would kiss me as though he were taking little bites of me, savoring every morsel. Oral sex with him was the same way, only he would grab my hands and our fingers would be locked as he lost himself…oh, why couldn’t regular sex have been so wonderful with him?  If it had been, we probably would have gotten married after all!

One thought on “Oh, Come Now! (No, really; I mean NOW!!) -Part 1

  1. Pingback: Oh, Come Now! (No, really; I mean NOW!!) Part 7 | sexgonewrong

Leave a Reply

