The Boxer with 3 Fists (part 7)

Red boxing glove

Red boxing glove (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

He had been grabbing my hair in one of his hands to tame me while one of his arms was wrapped around me to keep me pent up against him. Now, in my new raised up position, his mouth was full of my hair and I felt his teeth bite into my scalp as he reached his climax with some type of growl that sounded like a bear or a lion.

I already know what you’re thinking. You’re saying, okay we can plainly see the horror in this tale. But where, for heaven’s sake, is the HUMOR?

Well I’ll tell you. The truly funny thing is that I agreed to see this same boxer guy again. Not just once, but twice more. You have to laugh at that. I mean, maybe you know something about me that I don’t know. So perhaps you saw that coming, but honestly I didn’t.

I could have sworn I hated him and all three of his fists. And yet…there was just something that drew me back to him.

I don’t know. I suppose I just had to relive it to convince myself it was real. Especially as he climaxed with my hair and scalp in his teeth and then screamed, “I love you!” at the height of his release. Or either he screamed “I love it.” Remember that he had some sort of speech impediment that may have been caused by brain injury. Either way it gave me a total rush beyond anything I’d ever felt before. One of the only reasons, in fact that I didn’t continue seeing this guy was because my hair doesn’t grow nearly as quickly as I’d like. I already had 3 tiny places where there was either a bald patch or the hair was peculiarly and oddly broken, thanks to him. I didn’t want to have to start purchasing hair plugs just to keep being able to have rough-and tumble-sex. You understand.

4 thoughts on “The Boxer with 3 Fists (part 7)

    • Thanks so much for reading. I read a book called “How to Blog a Book” by Nina Amir. I credit her with the suggestion on keeping blog posts around 250-300 words. I give her all props for the almost immediate success of my blog which was just launched a month ago and already has readers in 30 countries around the world. Thanks for your comments; they will help me improve my craft!!

      • Of course you are doing great. Blogging effectively is a craft. Most people consider the size and title a post before reading it. I’d like to look up this woman you mentioned.

      • please do look her up. evidently she has SEVERAL different successful blogs and now a couple of books. I think the one I told you about was published by Readers’ Digest. Anyway the book is FILLED with stuff bloggers need to know to increase their platform, blog a book, etc, etc. Best Wishes!

Leave a Reply

